fbpx
Thijs Oude Nijhuis

Thijs Oude Nijhuis

Vestigingsmanager
0541 – 241205
t.oudenijhuis@effectwerkt.nl

Ruud Wolbers

Ruud Wolbers

Teammanager Bouw & Infra
0541 – 241203
r.wolbers@effectwerkt.nl

Mart Nijhuis

Mart Nijhuis

Teammanager Bouw & Infra
0541 – 241204
m.nijhuis@effectwerkt.nl

Carlijn Steenbakker

Intercedent
0541 – 241212
c.steenbakker@effectwerkt.nl

Marjolijn Harperink

Marjolijn Harperink

Office Manager
0541-241207
m.harperink@effectwerkt.nl

Ted van Benthem

Ted van Benthem

Teammanager Techniek & Office
0541 – 241206
t.vanbenthem@effectwerkt.nl

Eva Ellenbroek

Office medewerkster
0541 – 241208
e.ellenbroek@effectwerkt.nl

Gijs Oude Munnink

Intercedent
0541 – 241209
g.oudemunnink@effectwerkt.nl

Niek Woesthuis

Intercedent
0541 – 241210
n.woesthuis@effectwerkt.nl